5/5
Dr.  Adam Meade -  - Chiropractor

Abundant Health Chiropractic

Dr. Adam Meade

Chiropractor located in Willowbrook, IL

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Adam Meade always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Meade below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/01/17
Always friendly, helpful and informative.
Submitted 01/27/17
Enjoyed the personalized experience
Submitted 01/18/17
I have been going to Doc Meade for several months and I think he is great! He is one of the best chiropractors I have ever been to. I have seen many chiropractors over the past 10 years and have changed for various reasons . . . location, hours, cost and most importantly . . . if he or she knows how to adjust me. Doc Meade knows exactly how to adjust me and is never too rough. The office has a warm and positive atmosphere. Doc Meade also gives free juicing classes which I've attended, learned from, and enjoyed some delicious, healthy juices and smoothies. My favorite class was his healthy chocolate class which is usually in February. I highly recommend Doc Meade.
Submitted 11/09/16
I have had a great experience at with Dr. Meade and his staff. I've suffered from back pain on and off for 10 years now and it has been the first time I have felt this great! Working out again and losing weight after going to his last smoothie class.
Submitted 10/27/16
Thank you for your help with my lower back and hip today and for always being there for me when I feel iffy.
Submitted 10/07/16
Good
Submitted 09/19/16
Great. Learned a lot and felt great!
Submitted 09/08/16
Dr. Meade is truly wonderful and a very caring Chiropractor. I have never been to a Chiropractor before in my life until now and I am 61 years old! I was referred to Dr. Meade by a dear friend and I am SO glad because I was having issues with my low back and sciatica was so bad that I could hardly stand in one place for any amount of time before I was in such pain. I am amazed how much I have been helped by Dr. Meade. Not just with my low back pain and sciatica but with pain I have been having on the top of both my feel which is bone on bone arthritis as I was told by my foot Dr. It truly is SO important for a person's overall being to see a good Chiropractor. Dr. Meade's service cost is very reasonable. I didn't think I could afford a Chiropractor so kept putting it off until my friend told me about Dr. Meade and how he works with you in this area too! I would urge you if you are in pain and afraid of the cost of care that you need to see Dr. Meade. You will be GRATEFUL that you did!
Submitted 09/08/16
Awesome first experience in the office. I'm very excited to go back. Also, the front desk is so sweet and smiley! Not one person passed her without a happy face.
Submitted 09/07/16
Great, thorough first appointment. Would strongly recommend!
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Meade took the time to go over my health concerns in detail and put together a plan to help me with my neck and back pain. I've just started and feeling better. I'm looking forward to getting back working out again and getting in shape.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services Offered

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Abundant Health Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Land of Lincoln Health
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Abundant Health Chiropractic
6300 Kingery Highway, Suite 212
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Phone: 630-517-2828
Office Hours

Get in touch

630-517-2828

Adam Meade
6300 Kingery Highway
Suite 212
Willowbrook, IL 60527